"Hello" - Neil Diamond Tribute Artist Steve Richards
00:00 / 00:00

" Steve Richards performs a very memorable tribute to Neil Diamond ! Steve Richards is by far the most versatile and talented tribute artist ! His performance is superb !! " October 14, 2018

Linda Gaines Enjoyed your show!! You put your heart and soul into your music!! September 29, 2019

"Steve Richards' performances are vibrant ! His electricity is unsurpassable !" September 18, 2018

"He has continuously shown his talent year after year to standing ovations"

" Steve is a true talent ! " ~  Ron Onesti

" Beautiful Noise " Steve Richards Tributes
"from your show last night. It rocked ! "

"I've been to many of Steve's shows. It is always a truly magical experience."

Performed with Neil Diamond Tribute Artist Steve Richards tonight at Arcada Theater in St. Charles, IL. First time not only drumming for him, but also the first time I ever met him. So my review here is unbiased and heartfelt.
Steve is an absolutely incredible performer. He was engaging and the crowd of about 600+ ate it up! He also has the most authentic sounding Neil voices out there and his stage wear was dead on to what Neil wore. Add to that the fact that he’s a hell of a nice guy and it all put together, made for a great evening of music and left the crowd chanting for more! It was pretty cool. As a musician who has been in the “tribute artist” world for 25+ years, I’ve seen it all. The good, the bad and everything in between. I’ve seen or been a part of every type of tribute act out there. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for a quality night of high energy, professional production type concert experience to give Steve a call! You WILL NOT be disappointed and you will be asking him to come back! That I can promise! Me personally....I can’t wait to back him again as his drummer! Please feel free to contact me personally for more information on his performance. I’d be more than happy to elaborate on this more in person! Jason Parks - February 17, 2018

It gives me great pleasure to tell you what an exciting and energetic performance was given by Steve in his impersonation of Neil Diamond .  This letter is to inform you that Mr. Steve Richards performed at The Aurora Country Club . We had members present that have seen a Neil Diamond concert and agree that  Steve Richards is every bit as good .  J. W. Sanders General Manager 4/11/92

The Audience loved the Neil Diamond Show !  Your professionalism and performance was outstanding, and for those 90 minutes, our audience indeed felt that Neil Diamond had arrived !   K. Danenberg Entertainment Coordinator Buffalo Grove Days

Steve is an exceptional performer who takes the audience on a song filled journey.

 October 8, 2018  " We had a Blast !! " - Jerry Johnson
Great entertainer
Sounds just like the real deal!

Steve is a great performer

He's great!

REVIEWS

  • 5/5 stars

    Fun, Fun, Fun

    The show was fabulous and we had a great crowd. We want to thank Steve Richards and company for all the hard work and for making everyone dance in their chairs, sing along and they had a blast..

    kathylynn m. on October 10, 2016

Connie Bielanski Had a great time.... It's a great night when you can cry, laugh, and just enjoy it all with friends... September 29, 2019

Steve Richards Tributes  Proudly created with Wix.com